Award Categories

Heritage Railway – Sponsored by Group Tourism & Travel Magazine

Lakeside & Haverthwaite Railway

This award is open for entries from operators of heritage railways (standard and narrow gauge). The judges will be looking for railway operators that can demonstrate a clear welcome and commitment to coaches, coach groups, and coach drivers, together with evidence of how that product has been developed/enhanced over the last year.

  • Lakeside & Haverthwaite Railway
  • Ravenglass & Eskdale Railway
  • Vale of Rheidol Railway